My business partner and I have been in Las Vegas the last couple of days to attend the New Communications Forum hosted by the Society for New Communications Research and Ragan. At the conference, our company Blue Hill Solutions launched an innovative new platform called Chatter Mill.

It’s exciting to see the product come alive. The people who attended the session yesterday were really energized about Chatter Mill’s potential for their company. We had so many people participating in the discussion about it that I had to cut off the conversation on more than one occasion to get through the material. I wish we had more time, because the questions people had really added to the case for implementing Chatter Mill.

I am thinking about putting together a running list of tips for answering employee questions. Communicators, what are some of the toughest questions from employees your executives face?

